hostwheel.blogg.se

Pajama sam 1 for scummvm
Pajama sam 1 for scummvm









But I, for one, would be delighted to see Putt-Putt ride again. Maybe the existing ports are enough to satisfy interest. Maybe the moment has passed now that the nostalgia-fueled Kickstarter bubble has popped. Wouldn't reviving the creative spirit of Humongous be a good way to introduce those kids to the more wholesome side of gaming? Putt-Putt has already gone to the moon, saved the circus, and traveled through time, but surely there are more adventures to be had. Kids today who are younger than the Minecraft and Fortnite crowd typically play those creepy flash games where Elsa gets pregnant. If Gary at Tommo updated Putt-Putt for SCUMMVM, what's to stop him from getting a team together and making a brand new adventure? Who updated it? Humongous was acquired by Tommo five years ago, who I assume did the porting work. But after a brief zoo-saving, one question stuck out in my mind.

pajama sam 1 for scummvm

PAJAMA SAM 1 FOR SCUMMVM UPDATE

I know I have bad specs, but surely I should be able to run a 1995 point-and-click about a purple car who saves the zoo.Ī week ago, though, an update dropped, and I was ecstatic. I picked up a few of them in a sale a while back for nostalgia's sake, but I was dismayed to find that they wouldn't work on my computer. Humongous stopped making games years ago, but their classics have been ported to Steam, iPads, and other places where today's kids can get their fix. These games are really nostalgic for a ton of people who love to click on things and make wacky stuff happen. They Even made some great Blue's Clues games with an FMV Steve. They made classics like Putt-Putt, Pajama Sam, Spy Fox and Freddi Fish. Perfect for early readers and learning English. This product uses ScummVM which is released under the GNU GPL v2.

pajama sam 1 for scummvm

I played this game when I was a kid and it’s the greatest game ever. I love it so much and it is just like I remember it. When I was but an infantile gamer, CD-ROM games from Humongous Entertainment were my jam. The Pajama Sam bundle 12, is more fun than any other app I’ve bought.









Pajama sam 1 for scummvm